The Slackers - Live At Ernesto's! DOUBLE LP

Item 6 of 24
€ 33,90 (including VAT)

Live in 1999 in The Netherlands, finally available on vinyl.
Format & package: Double LP
Record label: Pirates Press
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 2000)
A1 Intro
A2 Sooner Or Later
A3 Married Girl
A4 Do You Know
A5 Sarah
B1 Mush One
B2 I Still Love You
B3 Soldier
B4 Keep Him Away
B5 Work Song
C1 Feed My Girl
C2 Face In My Crowd
C3 You Don't Know I
D1 Pedophilia
D2 Runaway
D3 The Fried Chicken Song/Mary Mary

Specification Description
Weight 0,7 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore