King Tubby Meets The Ring Craft Posse ‎- Look What You Dubbing (Vol.2) LP

Item 11 of 23
€ 21,90

Unreleased King Tubby mixes
Format & package: LP
Record label: Patate Records
Year of release: June 2021
A1 Harvest Time     
A2 Cumberland     
A3 Summer Dub     
A4 Passage Fort     
A5 Rich Man Dub     
A6 Travel Version     
B1 Can't Dub Me     
B2 Harlem in Dub     
B3 Braeton     
B4 Ain't No Dub     
B5 Dub & Gomorrah     
B6 Look What You Dubbing

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore