Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Rainford LP

Item 3 of 41
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

Recorded over a period of two years in Jamaica, Brazil and London with longtime friend and collaborator Adrian Sherwood at the controls, who describes it as "the most intimate album Lee has ever made, but at the same time the musical ideas are very fresh. I'm extremely proud of what we've come up as a piece of work". Lee Perry is the man Brian Eno has called “one of the geniuses of recorded music”, a massively influential Grammy-winning producer and serial collaborator with everyone from Bob Marley to David Lynch, The Congos to The Clash, Junior Murvin to The Beastie Boys.
Format & package: LP
Record Label: On-U Sound
Year of release: 2019
A1 Cricket On The Moon
A2 Run Evil Spirit
A3 Let It Rain
A4 House Of Angels
A5 Makumba Rock
B1 African Starship
B2 Kill Them Dreams Money Worshippers
B3 Children Of The Light
B4 Autobiography Of The Upsetter

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore