Smoke & Mirrors Soundsystem - Strength In Numbers LP

SKU: 001
Item 367 of 684
€ 19,90 (including VAT)

"Strength In Numbers" is the first release of the amazing collaboration that is Smoke + Mirrors Sound System. Created and recorded during time when musicians could not get together in person, this album is truly a showcase of "if there is a will there is a way." The all-star cast plays ten incredible tunes available on 12" color vinyl.
Jeff ‘Django’ Baker Vocals, Melodica, Trombone
Andrew Bauer - Guitarist
Mike Benge - Trombone, Congas
David Butterfield - Drums
Gilbert Castellanos - Trumpet
Todd Davidson- Piano , Synths, Accordion
Tony Devenish - Guitarist
Kristin ‘Lady Hatchet’ Forbes - Vocals, Guitarist, Pianist
Brent Ford - Bassist
Alejandro ‘Alex’ Gonzalez - Percussionist
Kevin Hewitt - Hammond Organ, Keyboards, Guitarist
Dave Hillyard - Tenor Sax
Korey ‘’Kingston’ Horn - Drummer
Brian Jordan - Guitarist
Mark Qmaxx420 Lyn - Bass, Vocals
Emilio ‘Momo’ Martinez - Drummer
Jayson Nugent - Guitarist
Eddie Ocampo - Drummer
Buford O’Sullivan Trombone, Trumpet, Vocals
Jon Quan - Organist, Pianist
Victor Rice - Bass
John Roy - Vocals, Saxophone, Songwriter
Doug Shaffer - Trumpet
Dunia Best Sinnreich - Vocalist
Robert Sotelo Jr. - Guitarist
Ken Stewart - Piano
Esteban Flores Valenzuela- - Keyboards

Art by Duke Duel!
Mixed at Room and Board Recordings by Matt Carlin

Format & package: LP on red vinyl
Record label: self-released
Year of release: 2021
A1 Learn Or Burn
A2 Brain Trust
A3 Nobody Did It
A4 Barrio Brigade
A5 Hazard Pay
B1 Connected
B2 Silver Dollar
B3 Great Divide
B4 Mile In Their Shoes
B5 Reasoning

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore