Smoke & Mirrors Soundsystem - Smokescreen LP

Item 64 of 684
€ 19,90 (including VAT)

For us, this record became the soundtrack to witnessing the world struggle in a pandemic. As we were all trapped in our homes, these recordings were made with hope and worry. Echoes of the time at 18 Dromilly Ave. political violence, police brutality, the history repeats on the same screens we used to make these recordings. Dub is a reflection of the world around it and an artistic inspiration to change and deconstruct it. The engineer re-imagines the song, deconstructing and rebuilding it in a new vision.
Format & package: LP on blue vinyl
Record label: Esacpae Hatch
Year of release: 2023
A1. Let's Dub (Victor Rice Mix)
A2. You Got Dubby (Agent Jay Mix)
A3. Reasoning Dub (Dub Robot Mix)
A4. Fade Away Dub (Black Market Dub Mix)
A5. Motive Dub (Roger Rivas Mix)
B1. The Great Dubvide (Victor Rice Mix)
B2. Motive Dub (DM Kahn Mix)
B3. Scroll on Dub (DM Kahn Mix)
B4. Mystic Man Dub (DM Kahn Mix)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore